....| Српски |    
 
 
Contact

Headquarters

4, Dr Ive Popovica Djanija street
11040 Belgrade, Serbia
Phone/fax: +38111/ 367 2970 and 367 2971
Contact person: Mr. Dragan M. Makojevic, Director
E-mail: beograd@covekoljublje.org

Regional Offices

Diocese of Sumadija, Philanthropy’s Office in Kragujevac
The Orthodox Seminary “Sveti Jovan Zlatousti”
Vladimira Rolovica street
34000 Kragujevac, Serbia
Phone/fax: +38134/ 371 176, 371 178
Contact person: Mr. Petar Prekovic
E-mail: kragujevac@covekoljublje.org

Diocese of Vranje, Philanthropy’s Office in Vranje
26, Ivana Milutinovica street
17000 Vranje, Serbia
Phone/fax: +38117/ 414 919
Contact person: Fr. Ivica Janjic
E-mail: vranje@covekoljublje.org

Diocese of Zicha, Philanthropy’s Office in Kraljevo
The Spiritual Center “Saint Bishop Nikolay”
3, Karadjordjeva street
36000 Kraljevo, Serbia
Phone/fax: +38136/ 234 547
Contact person: Mrs. Nada Milenkovic
E-mail: kraljevo@covekoljublje.org

Diocese of Nis, Philanthropy’s Office in Nis
5a, Janka Veselinovica street
18000 Nis, Serbia
Phone/fax: +38118/ 527 151
Contact person: Mr. Ivan Tasic
E-mail: nis@covekoljublje.org

Diocese of Dalmatia, Philanthropy’s Office in Knin
13, 7th Gardijska street
22300 Knin, Croatia
Phone/fax: +38522/ 66 49 79
Contact person: Mrs. Nikolina Colovic
E-mail: knin@covekoljublje.org

Diocese of Backa, Philanthropy’s Office in Novi Sad
34, Maksima Gorkog street
21000 Novi Sad, Serbia
Phone/fax: +38121/ 662 1990
Contact person: Mr. Ivan Vecanski
E-mail: novisad@covekoljublje.org

Diocese of Banja Luka, Philanthropy’s Office in Banja Luka
Social Welfare Institution “Rada Vranjesevic”
25, Filipa Macure street
78000 Banja Luka, Republic of Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Phone/fax: +38751/ 462 954
Contact person: Mrs. Ljiljana Vrhovec - Kapor
E-mail: banjaluka@covekoljublje.org

Metropolitanate of Montenegro and the Littoral, Philanthropy’s Office in Podgorica The Church of the Resurrection of our Lord Jesus Christ
Podgorica, Montenegro
Contact person: Deacon Jovan Plamenac
E-mail: podgorica@covekoljublje.org

 

 
             
             


Philantrophy © 2007. All rights reserved. The Charitable Fund of the Serbian Orthodox Church